Find a PubCoder Certified Expert

Need to find a trainer or a course on PubCoder? Looking for a PubCoder Certified Expert to produce your interactive ebook, app or web content? 
PCEs around the world are pushing creativity and productivity levels for your interactive content. 

NAME

SURNAME

COMPANY

COUNTRY

CONTACT

TRAINER

PRODUCER

Meghdad Asadi Lari Northlight Pro USA meghdad.asadi@gmail.com yes yes
Marita  Bassano Premedia Publishing Italy marita.bassano@pre-media.it   yes
Kristian Bojack Lombardi   Italy kristian.lombardi@gmail.com yes yes
Silvia Calcagno Masterfinger Italy masterfinger@spigoloncalcagno.com  yes yes
Michele D'Agostino   Italy michele.dagostino@dicta.it   yes
Francesca Di Martino Edizioni Piuma Italy info@edizionipiuma.com   yes
Michela Di Stefano Studio361 Italy info@studio361.it yes yes
Benedetta Frezzotti Studio Platypus Italy Benedetta.frezzotti@studioplatypus.it yes yes
Artem Kozachenko eLibellus  Russia ebook.elibellus@gmail.com yes yes
Sergio Molino   Italy sergio.molino@digiandco.it   yes
Andrea Moshi AppSameach Italy amoshi@gmail.com   yes
Humberto Neves Ardozia Portugal humberto.neves@ardozia.com yes yes
Luca  Pianigiani Jumper Italy jump@jumper.it yes yes
Markus Rupprecht   Germany mr@wildcuts.com yes yes
Maria Isabella Reggio Tangerinelab Italy info@tangerinelab.it yes yes
Emmanuel Roc   France e.roc@groupe-esten.fr yes  
Massimiliano Spigolon Masterfinger Italy masterfinger@spigoloncalcagno.com yes yes
Adriana Sievers   Brazil sieversnana@gmail.com yes yes
José Fernando  Tavares Booknando Livros Brazil info@booknando.com.br yes yes
Mustafa Temiztas Biblioteknik Turkey mtemiztas@gmail.com yes yes
Erika Vicaretti Tangerinelab Italy info@tangerinelab.it yes yes